Can’t afford Omiprazole? Try Natural Plan Stomach Soother ™

“I have a mare who is described by my vet as the poster child for ulcers.  Omiprazole is cost prohibitive and Ranitidine only works for eight hours at a time.  Natural Plan Stomach Soother made the difference between life and death for this mare since I am unable to afford Omiprazole daily for the rest of her life or be there to give Ranitidine every eight hours.”

“I recommend Natural Plan Stomach Soother to all horse owners who travel, compete, want to avoid GI upset or have problems with existing GI issues.  I even give it to my young horse on show days and prior to trailering, just in case.  I am thrilled with Natural Plan Stomach Soother and will continue to recommend it to all horse owners.  It has truly been a life saver.  Thank you, thank you, thank you.!”

Sherry M., Bluegrass Farm

4 thoughts on “Can’t afford Omiprazole? Try Natural Plan Stomach Soother ™

Leave a comment